Найти контакты

Сфера: Покупка грузовики, полуприцепы, прицепы, строительная техника

  • Hinrich Behrens

    Hinrich Behrens
    DEENES


    Trucks, semitrailers, trailers, sale, purchase
    Tel.
    Mobil-Tel. +49 172 4218566
    hbehrens@alga.de


  • Ralph Brunkhorst

    Ralph Brunkhorst
    DEENFR


    Trucks, semitrailers, trailers, sale, purchase, rental
    Tel. +49 4282 57-155
    Mobil-Tel. +49 172 4158925
    rbrunkhorst@alga.de


  • Rolf Heins

    Rolf Heins
    DE


    Purchase East and South Germany
    Tel. +49 4282 57-0
    Mobil-Tel. +49 160 90769557
    rheins@alga.de


  • Lars Hollmann

    Lars Hollmann
    DEEN


    Purchasing coordinator, Trucks, semitrailers, trailers, purchase
    Tel. +49 4282 57-220
    lhollmann@alga.de


  • Dieter Klintworth

    Dieter Klintworth
    DE


    Purchase West Germany
    Tel. +49 4282 57-0
    Mobil-Tel. +49 175 7228193
    dklintworth@alga.de


  • Jens Lüdemann

    Jens Lüdemann
    DEEN


    Trucks, semitrailers, trailers, sale, purchase
    Tel. +49 4282 57-180
    Mobil-Tel. +49 160 8956805
    jluedemann@alga.de


  • Bodo Winkelvos

    Bodo Winkelvos
    DEEN


    Construction machines, trucks, semitrailers, trailers, agriculture, special machines, sale, purchase
    Tel. +49 4282 57-125
    Mobil-Tel. +49 172 4001974
    bwinkelvos@alga.de