Ansprechpartner finden

Bereich: Reifencenter

  • Larissa Ahrlich

    Larissa Ahrlich


    Verwaltung Reifencenter
    Tel. +49 4282 57-142
    lahrlich@alga.de


  • Anja Gengerke

    Anja Gengerke


    Verwaltung Reifencenter
    Tel. +49 4282 57-142
    agengerke@alga.de


  • Heiko Hastedt

    Heiko Hastedt


    Controlling Reifencenter
    Tel. +49 4282 57-134
    hhastedt@alga.de


  • Michael Kaskiewitz

    Michael Kaskiewitz


    Reifenverkauf
    Tel. +49 4282 57-172
    mkaskiewitz@alga.de


  • Markus Köbbe

    Markus Köbbe


    Reifenverkauf West
    Tel. +49 4282 57-0
    Mobil-Tel. +49 151 29909885
    mkoebbe@alga.de


  • Uwe Koch

    Uwe Koch


    Reifenverkauf
    Tel. +49 4282 57-145
    ukoch@alga.de


  • Pascal Malitius

    Pascal Malitius


    Niederlassungsleiter / Verkauf, Reifenmontage Duisburg
    Tel. +49 203 7788-434
    pmalitius@alga.de


  • Klaus-Peter Schindler

    Klaus-Peter Schindler


    Reifenverkauf
    Tel. +49 4282 57-144
    kpschindler@alga.de


  • Detlef Schumacher

    Detlef Schumacher


    Reifenverkauf
    Tel. +49 4282 57-146
    dschumacher@alga.de


  • Andreas Vallo

    Andreas Vallo


    Reifenverkauf Außendienst Nord- und Westdeutschland
    Tel. +49 4282 57-183
    Mobil-Tel. +49 171 2279773
    avallo@alga.de


  • Udo Vorwerk

    Udo Vorwerk


    Reifenverkauf
    Tel. +49 4282 57-171
    uvorwerk@alga.de